gramreqop.blogg.se

Eb games hogwarts legacy ps5
Eb games hogwarts legacy ps5







eb games hogwarts legacy ps5

Hogwarts Legacy currently makes our list of the best PS5 games, and it’s one of the strongest licensed games in recent memories allowing fans of the Harry Potter universe to step into the beloved Wizarding World. I can't wait for more patches and updates that make this journey even longer.(Image credit: Avalanche Software/WB Games) There is simply just so much to do, it's insane! So far, game of the year for me. Anyhow, I can probably say a lot more but that would transform this review into a novel. I'm also glad they created an original soundtrack with a touch of the original theme of Harry Potter. Perhaps it is because I play with a controller. Flying on a broom or magical creature feels very smooth as well, I can tell they really optimized this feature.

eb games hogwarts legacy ps5

With the regular introduction of new spells and ancient magic, you constantly have the ability to create unique combos and make each duel feel somewhat authentic. The combat features are brilliant and don't get tiring for me, at least not yet. I don't think I'll ever run out of adventurous fun. There is so much lore to dive into and characters to meet. I'm quite overwhelmed by how many different side-quests and places I can visit. Some spaces in the open world are certainly empty, but there is still so much to do.

eb games hogwarts legacy ps5

The graphics are butter smooth and well optimized, which makes this game a joy to play - even on a somewhat mid-range PC like I have myself. Every time I'm looking at Hogwarts or another beautiful landmark, I find myself taking a screenshot and uploading it to my Steam account. Obviously the duels and enemy encounters aren't as difficult (at least not at the point I've reached), but they feel uniquely similar which is cool. I also get huge "Elden Ring" vibes but with a sweet and cosy swing to it. I'm happy to say that 'Hogwarts Legacy' got it right. I'm slightly biased when it comes to open world RPG's games with plenty of customization and exploration options, but nonetheless that genre is easy to get wrong. Despite not having received a day one patch yet, I have barely encountered any major bugs or issues that caused my immersion to fade away. I'm currently 25 hours into the early-access stage of the game and it's fair to say that this game is incredible.









Eb games hogwarts legacy ps5